Calendar and Events

2018 Competitions

Dates Competition Venue
From:
Fri March 2
 
To:
Sun March 4
PCH Gainesville Event
Not Competing – Volunteer Only
Gainesville, GA
Riverside Military Academy
2001 Riverside Dr
Gainesville, GA 30501
From:
Thu March 15
 
To:
Sat March 17
PCH District Qualifier
Albany, GA
Albany Civic Center
100 W Oglethorpe Blvd, Albany GA
From:
Fri March 23
 
To:
Sun March 25
UNC Asheville District Event
Asheville, NC
Kimmel Arena, UNC Asheville
1 University Heights, Asheville, NC 28804
From:
Thu March 29
 
To:
Sat March 31
PCH District Qualifier
Duluth, GA
Infinite Energy Arena
6400 Sugarloaf Pkwy, Duluth, GA 30097
From:
Wed April 4
 
To:
Sat April 7
FRC Peachtree State Championship
Athens, GA
Stegeman Coliseum, UGA
100 Smith St, Athens, GA 30606
From:
Wed April 18
 
To:
Sat April 21
World Championship
Houston, TX
George R. Brown Convention Center
1001 Avenida De Las Americas, Houston TX 77010

PRHS Robotics – Team 1261 Calendar